Many club members have gained recognition and distinctions from photographic bodies, including our own Diploma scheme and external organistions such as RPS, PAGB, BPE, FIAP etc - see here for an explanation of these schemes.

In the table below click on links (blue) to display the successful panels.


  WCC Diploma
General WGDP

Doug Allen, Steve Chilton, Val Dawson, Richard Handley, Sally-Ann Hathaway-Timms, Catherine Lane, Paul Minshull, Keith Norrington, Wiola Ryczkowska, Lawrence Keen,

Nick Baldwin, Susan Lewis, Lucy Allum, Simon Brzeski, Tineke Morgan

Specialised WSDP

Sue Abbot (Creative) Nick Baldwin (Landscape) Barrie Glover (Creative, Audio Visual, Printing) Gill Haynes (Landscape) Angie Hill (Landscape) Lawrence Keen (Landscape) 

Judy Knights (Abstract & Pattern) Susan Lewis (Abstract & Pattern) Heather Mann (Nature)  Dick Sabey (Audio Visual) Jeff Steady (Nature) Karen Dewson (Abstract & Pattern)                  Bob Oakley (Audio Visual) Nick Baldwin (Black & White)

Royal Photographic Society (RPS)
FRPS Martin Addison, Dr Charles Ashton, Andrew Gagg, Tony Gervis, Clive Haynes, Paul Mann,    Tessa Mills, Linda Marshall
ARPS Stewart Bourne, Barrie Glover, Duncan Locke, Jeff Steady

Les Bailey, Ruth Bourne, Richard Broomfield, Gill Haynes, Geoffrey Hicks, Alex Isaacs, Judy Knights, Heather Mann, Colin Nash, Jenny Rees-Mann, Bob Train, Eric Williams, Alan Yeates, Sue Abbott, Neil Avery

Photographic Alliance of Great Britain (PAGB)
 MPAGB Dr Charles Ashton
 DPAGB Barrie Glover, Judy Knights, Bob Tunstall, Eric Williams, Duncan Locke
 CPAGB Dennis Lee, Paul Mann, Bob Oakley
British Photographic Exhibitions (BPE) 
  Dr Charles Ashton (BPE5) Barrie Glover (BPE4) Bob Tunstall (BPE5) Judy Knights (BPE1)
Federation Internationale de l'Art Photographique (FIAP)
EFIAP Dr Kaz Diller (EFIAP/Platinum)  Dr Charles Ashton (EFIAP/Gold)
AFIAP Richard Broomfield (AFIAP)